Webinar: 7 Cyber Habits for Mid Sized Organisations (09/08/2018)

September 26, 2019

Register Now – Join us for our webinar on ‘7 Cyber Habits for Mid-Sized Organisations’ on the 9th August 3pm.

Having world class cyber security is a luxury many medium sized enterprises cannot afford. They typically don’t have the same big budget or resources allocated to cyber security that larger organisations have, leaving them vulnerable to attack.

Robert O’Brien, CEO of MetaCompliance, will discuss the 7 cyber habits that will help strengthen and protect your organisation against this growing threat.

At this webinar you will learn:

  • The importance of changing everyday behaviour in the face of evolving and sophisticated cyber threats
  • Key questions you should ask your information technology management
  • Why Executives and the Board of Directors should bear the ultimate responsibility for the creation of a modern cyber ready organisation
  • How to build cyber security into your digital transformation exercise

9th August – 3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 11am EST / 10am CNT / 8am PST

Register now for this free webinar. 

If you are unable to attend the live recording you can always return at another time and watch the recorded version. Register now and watch at your convenience.