Webinar- Practical guidance for implementing GDPR in your organisation

February 9, 2017

Is your organisation’s GDPR compliance journey sitting still while time moves forward? If so, join our webinar in association with the IAPP, on guidance on implementing GDPR within your organisation. The webinar will address ways in which your organisation can jump start your GDPR compliance journey or provide valuable input if your GDPR project is already underway. From 07:00 – 08:00 PT, 10:00 – 11:00 ET, 15:00 – 16:00 GMT on Thursday, April 6, 2017.

Organisations need to be realistic when it comes to GDPR by devising and executing an implementation plan to achieve GDPR compliance by the May 25, 2018 deadline. This webinar will cover how technology and staff training can assist in changing the privacy culture within your organisation and discuss the major stumbling blocks that organisations will likely face.

MetaCompliance’s CEO Robbie O’Brien will be speaking at this webinar along with Shane Fuller, the Lead Privacy Advisor at EMVENCI, UK who will provide you with a practical guidance covering the phases and activities that make up a GDPR implementation plan and offer suggestions for overcoming the major compliance hurdles that all organizations will face.

Register now for the free IAPP Web Conference now so you don’t miss out!

About MetaCompliance

Metacompliance is the leading global provider of cyber security and compliance solutions. Metacompliance has been developing software and content for the Cyber Security and Compliance market since 2005. We provide compliance administration and information security professionals with a single platform that provides Integrated User Awareness Management through the deployment and blending of eLearningSimulated PhishingPolicy Management, Incident management and Knowledge Assessment.  Our experienced team also provides active awareness consultancy to jump start or help evolved in house cyber security awareness campaigns.